Contact Us

OFFICE

London

55 Charterhouse Street
London
EC1M 6HA
TEL +44 (0)20 7549 3500 EMAIL london@sandybrown.com
OFFICE

Manchester

68 Sackville Street
Manchester
M1 3NJ
TEL +44 (0)161 771 2020 EMAIL manchester@sandybrown.com
OFFICE

Edinburgh

2 Walker Street
Edinburgh
EH3 7LA
TEL +44 (0)131 235 2020 EMAIL edinburgh@sandybrown.com
OFFICE

Birmingham

Assay Studios
141 Newhall Street
Birmingham
B3 1SF
TEL +44 (0)121 227 5020 EMAIL birmingham@sandybrown.com
OFFICE

Belfast

Scottish Provident Building
7 Donegall Square West
Belfast
BT1 6JH
TEL +44 (0)28 9600 9020 EMAIL belfast@sandybrown.com
OFFICE

Leeds

The Leeming Building
Ludgate Hill
LEEDS
LS2 7HZ
TEL +44 (0)113 418 0020 EMAIL leeds@sandybrown.com

Directors*

Stephen Stringer

MSc, BEng, CEng, MCIBSE, MIOA

Richard Muir

MSc, BSc, CEng, MIMechE, MIOA

Mark Howarth

PhD, BEng, MIOA

Jason Swan

BSc, ASHRAE, MIOA

Craig Simpson

BSc, CEng, MInstP, MIOA

Bob Albon

BEng, MIOA

Sandy Brown Ltd
Registered in England & Wales no.13227735. Registered office. 55 Charterhouse Street, London EC1M 6HA